2024 Convention Team

Category Contact Name
AC&C Co-Chair
Kristin Gunasekera
AC&C Co-Chair
Barb Sampson
Area Contest & Judging Chairman (ACJC)
Tracye Elenteny
Convention Treasurer
MaryAnn Cantwell and
Donna Hyde

Area 6 Director
Angie Beatty
Website Manager
Pam Ringo
Registration Manager
Peggy Nicley
Education Coordinator
Tina Gleason

Back to 
Copyright © 2024 Area 6 Harmony, Inc